Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brad Trimble

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Brad Trimble

4.9 out of 5 (48 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Eric Perli

Eric Perli

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Exceptional customer service. Danielle goes above and beyond. Brad is always available and extremely helpful. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Michael OCallaghan

Michael OCallaghan

March 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tonya is easy to work with and very helpful. Never had a bad experience with entire team."
Profile photo of Beth Barnett

Beth Barnett

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a re great office!! Tonya and Chrissy were so helpful and accommodating. Its so rare to be able to interact with the SAME people each time- so happy to be with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Brian Fisher

Brian Fisher

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brad, Tonya and the office staff are the best! They are always friendly and responsive."
Profile photo of Christopher Yu

Christopher Yu

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"We are pleased with their service and is highly recommended. Tonya is very helpful and professional and the rest of the staff are friendly and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Terri

Terri

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best service I have ever received from an Insurance Co., especially Tonya. She is a huge help to me all the time. Highly recommend them."
Profile photo of michael caccese

michael caccese

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brad Trimble and his staff always display excellent customer service. I highly recommend this office to everyone!"
Profile photo of Evan Sorokin

Evan Sorokin

October 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brad Trimble's State Farm awesome does a super job! I have specifically worked with Brandie who is very knowledgable and responsive. Very happy with their service."
Profile photo of franksdvdmovies

franksdvdmovies

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Anna Khrupalo

Anna Khrupalo

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are a good Team, and Tonya its always very helpful and replies to me always in a timely manner , I am so happy to work with this agency , they very professional"
Profile photo of Tracy Gooden

Tracy Gooden

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly atmosphere, kind ladies to help you with all your needs. We're been dealing with Brad and the ladies for over 20 year."
Profile photo of Teal Clark

Teal Clark

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with The Trimble agency for a number of years now and I appreciate the great service they have provided me through the years."
Profile photo of Shawn Marie Roy

Shawn Marie Roy

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"My agent’s representative Jennifer worked with me for weeks on my multiple homeowners and car insurance policies and discounts. State Farm was patient and now I have amazing coverage at the lowest price that I compared to others. Great company to have your back!"
Profile photo of Yuvi T

Yuvi T

January 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful and helpful people. Friendly environment."
Profile photo of Linda Laren

Linda Laren

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Staff is very helpful and pleasant when contacting them."
Profile photo of E. L.

E. L.

December 17, 2020

1  out of  5
"I wouldn’t recommend this office at all!"
Profile photo of David Buff

David Buff

November 19, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Maria Chavez

Maria Chavez

November 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are the best at insurance , very helpful and take care of anything with the most outstanding professionalism . I will recommend it to anybody looking for an excellent agency."
Profile photo of Eutricia Allen

Eutricia Allen

October 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Staff very nice helpful am happy so far state farm my agent so kind ,anyone need car insurance I will take my time take it hem to speak to my agent,"
Profile photo of Linda Madara

Linda Madara

September 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Their office is very helpful and responds in a timely manner. I've been with them for years. Brandy has been my primary rep, but all are nice people"
Profile photo of Terry Spiotto

Terry Spiotto

February 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service for last 21 years!!!!"
Profile photo of Samuel Lopez

Samuel Lopez

December 25, 2019

5  out of  5