Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Greg Leizerowicz

Greg Leizerowicz

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Leizerowicz
"Tanya and the whole crew are great to work with and always helpful!"
Profile photo of Tamara Rehawi

Tamara Rehawi

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tamara Rehawi
"While my family has always worked with Brad Trimble's office, I was using an entirely different agency. My father handled all of our auto/homeowners insurance communication and submission of documents, etc. When he passed, I was anticipating myself feeling buried in paperwork from having titles moved out of his name to my mothers, however, Brad's office make for the most seamless transition. Everyone at this office is extremely kind and considerate. Specifically, Tonya. They are quick, efficient, and seriously "there" for my mother as State Farm advertises. I never imagined this level of service from an auto insurance company. I recommend Brad Trimble's office to anyone."
Profile photo of Karen Moller

Karen Moller

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Moller
"I have been with State Farm for over 30 years and each time we move we change agents. Brad Trimble's office has been so helpful through the years with all of our insurance needs, adding kids to policies, updating cars and information. They are very friendly as well. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Peggy Jo Gustis

Peggy Jo Gustis

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peggy Jo Gustis
"I have been dealing with STATE FARM FOR OVER 55 yrs . The girls in the office have been there a long time as well. I applaud them every time I have to talk with them. They run a very efficient business and go over and above to meet your needs There may be other insurance comp that are cheaper but you won’t find another that is as thorough ,honest and you can be counted on 100%"
Profile photo of Beb

Beb

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beb
"Brandie Cohen is my agent and has been for years now. I love her worth ethic and morals. Brandie stays professional at all times and is knowledgeable about the State Farms guidelines. Brandie is a perfect asset to the company and she brings so much value to the business. She can handle all kinds of circumstances pertaining to her position. Brandie has went above and beyond for me so I give her my up most respect! I could write a book report on Mrs. Cohen that's how good she is at what she does. She always knows my needs and wants when I'm confused about making business decisions about my policies. She always sets me up with what's best for me. I recently had a bad car accident and I was worried about my coverage but then when I came to my senses I realized Brandie sets me up with the best packages since I have two small kids. The policy she sent me up with was so good it made the process so smooth and so convenient. It's like she has 10 hands because I asked for so much and she always gets the job done at all times. If you want the best agent that can meet your needs call Mrs. Brandie Cohen because she's the best at what she does and a beautiful person inside and out."
Profile photo of Howard Jacobowitz

Howard Jacobowitz

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Howard Jacobowitz
"The staff is efficient and friendly."
Profile photo of michelle kelly

michelle kelly

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by michelle kelly
"Always great customer service!"
Profile photo of Louis DeLotto

Louis DeLotto

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Louis DeLotto
"Good job all went great"
Profile photo of Mark G

Mark G

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark G
"Excellent customer service in terms of timely response of customer requests as well as care to achieve best financial outcomes."
Profile photo of Mathew Fisher

Mathew Fisher

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mathew Fisher
"Brandie did such a great job helping me save on my auto insurance. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Rhashea Snipes

Rhashea Snipes

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rhashea Snipes
"Excellent service go out their way to accommodate you and make things happen"
Profile photo of Jill Deighan

Jill Deighan

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Deighan
"Fast and effective service... thank you"
Profile photo of Mary Ann

Mary Ann

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Ann
"Brandie was EXCEPTIONAL and had my back all the way! Saved me almost 50% on same and some better coverage! Professional, friendly and cared about what my needs were. Everyone I spoke with in the office were helpful and friendly as well! State Farm stepped up for me and I couldn't be happier! Thank you Brandie!"
Profile photo of Marissa Berwick

Marissa Berwick

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marissa Berwick
"Great staff, very friendly and knowledgeable. Always able to offer solutions and help us make the right choice to fit our needs."
Profile photo of Tzipora Katz (Lavender Tea)

Tzipora Katz (Lavender Tea)

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tzipora Katz (Lavender Tea)
"About nine years ago I left NJ to live across the country and as fate would have it, I find myself moving back home. I need insurance and there was no hesitation about who to call. Brad Trimble. With a past history of over 20 years of outstanding service and support, it was the only choice. My renewed contact with the staff proved that my past experience was still valid. Tonya has been lightning fast in responding to all my questions and documentation. I cannot say enough to express my appreciation for this office."
Profile photo of Michael Poole

Michael Poole

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Poole
"Best Insurance Agent Ever!!"
Profile photo of Ben Podolnick

Ben Podolnick

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Podolnick
"Amazing and unparalleled customer service. Brad and his wonderful staff are always kind, responsive and are top experts in their field. They are simply the best around."
Profile photo of J L

J L

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by J L
"I have used Brad Trimbles office for many many years. Always had a great experience and prompt help. They are absolutely wonderful to deal with. You hope never to have to use your insurance policy but in the times I’ve had to this office has made it painless. Can recommend 100%"
Profile photo of Aaron Cream

Aaron Cream

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Cream
"Each experience/call I had with this Agency has been one experience after another. I have contacted Brad Trimble's office several times and spoke to several different agents. Each person I dealt with was patient, informative, very professional and helped me with the questions I had as well as suggestions that saved me money. Connection with them is easy as they allow for email, calls and text messages. I receive quick responses anytime I contact them. I would recommend this group to anyone. When I switched to State Farm a few years ago, I saved about $1500 a year from my last insurance company as well."
Profile photo of Eric Perli

Eric Perli

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Perli
"Exceptional customer service. Danielle goes above and beyond. Brad is always available and extremely helpful. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Michael OCallaghan

Michael OCallaghan

March 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael OCallaghan
"Tonya is easy to work with and very helpful. Never had a bad experience with entire team."
Profile photo of Beth Barnett

Beth Barnett

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Barnett
"What a re great office!! Tonya and Chrissy were so helpful and accommodating. Its so rare to be able to interact with the SAME people each time- so happy to be with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Brian Fisher

Brian Fisher

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Fisher
"Brad, Tonya and the office staff are the best! They are always friendly and responsive."
Profile photo of Christopher Yu

Christopher Yu

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Yu
"We are pleased with their service and is highly recommended. Tonya is very helpful and professional and the rest of the staff are friendly and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Terri

Terri

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Terri
"The best service I have ever received from an Insurance Co., especially Tonya. She is a huge help to me all the time. Highly recommend them."