Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Rhashea Snipes

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rhashea Snipes
"Excellent service go out their way to accommodate you and make things happen"

Jill Deighan

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Deighan
"Fast and effective service... thank you"

Mary Ann

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Ann
"Brandie was EXCEPTIONAL and had my back all the way! Saved me almost 50% on same and some better coverage! Professional, friendly and cared about what my needs were. Everyone I spoke with in the office were helpful and friendly as well! State Farm stepped up for me and I couldn't be happier! Thank you Brandie!"

Marissa Berwick

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marissa Berwick
"Great staff, very friendly and knowledgeable. Always able to offer solutions and help us make the right choice to fit our needs."

Tzipora Katz (Lavender Tea)

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tzipora Katz (Lavender Tea)
"About nine years ago I left NJ to live across the country and as fate would have it, I find myself moving back home. I need insurance and there was no hesitation about who to call. Brad Trimble. With a past history of over 20 years of outstanding service and support, it was the only choice. My renewed contact with the staff proved that my past experience was still valid. Tonya has been lightning fast in responding to all my questions and documentation. I cannot say enough to express my appreciation for this office."

Michael Poole

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Poole
"Best Insurance Agent Ever!!"

Ben Podolnick

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Podolnick
"Amazing and unparalleled customer service. Brad and his wonderful staff are always kind, responsive and are top experts in their field. They are simply the best around."

J L

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by J L
"I have used Brad Trimbles office for many many years. Always had a great experience and prompt help. They are absolutely wonderful to deal with. You hope never to have to use your insurance policy but in the times I’ve had to this office has made it painless. Can recommend 100%"

Aaron Cream

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Cream
"Each experience/call I had with this Agency has been one experience after another. I have contacted Brad Trimble's office several times and spoke to several different agents. Each person I dealt with was patient, informative, very professional and helped me with the questions I had as well as suggestions that saved me money. Connection with them is easy as they allow for email, calls and text messages. I receive quick responses anytime I contact them. I would recommend this group to anyone. When I switched to State Farm a few years ago, I saved about $1500 a year from my last insurance company as well."

Eric Perli

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Perli
"Exceptional customer service. Danielle goes above and beyond. Brad is always available and extremely helpful. Highly recommend!"

Michael OCallaghan

March 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael OCallaghan
"Tonya is easy to work with and very helpful. Never had a bad experience with entire team."

Beth Barnett

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Barnett
"What a re great office!! Tonya and Chrissy were so helpful and accommodating. Its so rare to be able to interact with the SAME people each time- so happy to be with State Farm!"

Brian Fisher

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Fisher
"Brad, Tonya and the office staff are the best! They are always friendly and responsive."

Christopher Yu

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Yu
"We are pleased with their service and is highly recommended. Tonya is very helpful and professional and the rest of the staff are friendly and knowledgeable."

Terri

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Terri
"The best service I have ever received from an Insurance Co., especially Tonya. She is a huge help to me all the time. Highly recommend them."

michael caccese

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by michael caccese
"Brad Trimble and his staff always display excellent customer service. I highly recommend this office to everyone!"

Evan Sorokin

October 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Evan Sorokin
"Brad Trimble's State Farm awesome does a super job! I have specifically worked with Brandie who is very knowledgable and responsive. Very happy with their service."

franksdvdmovies

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by franksdvdmovies
"I have been with State Farm for about 10 years now, anytime I have any questions or concerns I speak with Danielle who always address my questions and concerns with a personal & professional touch that many companies today just don't have. Any time I have a problem it is resolved at the end of the phone call."

Emma Sullivan

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Emma Sullivan
"I highly recommend this State Farm Office! Everyone on staff is aways professional and courteous. My agent, Jennifer Miceli was so helpful when I was shopping for a homeowner's policy. She answered all of my questions, and worked with my realtor and my mortgage lender to iron out all the details. I will definitely be using State Farm for all my insurance needs. And shoutout to Danielle Nirdlinger at the front desk for all of her hard work :-)"

Anna Khrupalo

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Khrupalo
"They are a good Team, and Tonya its always very helpful and replies to me always in a timely manner , I am so happy to work with this agency , they very professional"

Tracy Gooden

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Gooden
"Friendly atmosphere, kind ladies to help you with all your needs. We're been dealing with Brad and the ladies for over 20 year."

Teal Clark

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Teal Clark
"I have been with The Trimble agency for a number of years now and I appreciate the great service they have provided me through the years."

Shawn Marie Roy

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Marie Roy
"My agent’s representative Jennifer worked with me for weeks on my multiple homeowners and car insurance policies and discounts. State Farm was patient and now I have amazing coverage at the lowest price that I compared to others. Great company to have your back!"

Yuvi T

January 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Yuvi T
"Wonderful and helpful people. Friendly environment."

Linda Laren

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Laren
"Staff is very helpful and pleasant when contacting them."